<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Nepal&#8217;s singing sensation nun to debut in India</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/</link>
	<description>Speak aloud...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:46:34 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: mamta nair</title>
		<link>http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/comment-page-1/#comment-82677</link>
		<dc:creator>mamta nair</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Oct 2011 05:10:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/#comment-82677</guid>
		<description>all those ladies who r interested to get a service from gigolo PLZ READ THIS ARTICLE CAREFULLY as i think it is important to share my exprience to you you all mi9ght think that what type of woman i m that i m on net openly but i dont want anyone to get cheated by these frauds as i was cheated
i needed a GIGOLO for my service i saw an add regarding blue male escorts agency i called them on their number which is 07503326422 the man naming karan told me that he will send a gigolo from his agency and he told me that i will have to pay rs 15,000 for 5 hours and half of payment i will have to deposit i9n his sbi account in advance so i deposited 7,000 rs in his account on trusting him that he will send a gigolo to me for service but neither he sent any gigolo nor he picked my call again 
he is such a rascal KARAN TEREKO PAISE CHAHIYE TO BIKH MAANG LE ISSE NEK KAAM WO HAI 

friends dont call this man to order a gigolo as HE DONOT HAVE ANY GIGOLO IN HIS AGENCY HE WILL JUST CHEAT U 
IN THIS WAY HE CHEATED SAVITA ALSO YESTERDAY ONLY HE HAS CHEATED HER ANOTHER 7,000 
SO DONT CALL HIM HE HAS NOT A SINGLE GIGOLO IN HIS AGENCY IT IS JUST FAKE 
it seems from his rate that it is cheaper but it is fraud no one will visit u for service 

i called an agency naming CANTABIL MALE ESCORTS AGENCY ITS OWNER IS MUHAMMAD ABRAAR IT IS LOCATED AT MUMBAI AND GIVES SERVICE IN ALL THE CITIES OF INDIA IT TAKES A HIGH RATE BUT HE IS GENUINE HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403 HE HAS MANY HANDSOME AND SMART GIGOLOS IN HIS AGENCY HE WILL SEND SOME PHOTOS ON UR ID TO CHOOSE A GIGOLO OF UR INTEREST 
GENUINE AGENCY IS CANTABIL MALE ESCORTS AND GENUINE MAN IS MD.ABRAAR HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>all those ladies who r interested to get a service from gigolo PLZ READ THIS ARTICLE CAREFULLY as i think it is important to share my exprience to you you all mi9ght think that what type of woman i m that i m on net openly but i dont want anyone to get cheated by these frauds as i was cheated<br />
i needed a GIGOLO for my service i saw an add regarding blue male escorts agency i called them on their number which is 07503326422 the man naming karan told me that he will send a gigolo from his agency and he told me that i will have to pay rs 15,000 for 5 hours and half of payment i will have to deposit i9n his sbi account in advance so i deposited 7,000 rs in his account on trusting him that he will send a gigolo to me for service but neither he sent any gigolo nor he picked my call again<br />
he is such a rascal KARAN TEREKO PAISE CHAHIYE TO BIKH MAANG LE ISSE NEK KAAM WO HAI </p>
<p>friends dont call this man to order a gigolo as HE DONOT HAVE ANY GIGOLO IN HIS AGENCY HE WILL JUST CHEAT U<br />
IN THIS WAY HE CHEATED SAVITA ALSO YESTERDAY ONLY HE HAS CHEATED HER ANOTHER 7,000<br />
SO DONT CALL HIM HE HAS NOT A SINGLE GIGOLO IN HIS AGENCY IT IS JUST FAKE<br />
it seems from his rate that it is cheaper but it is fraud no one will visit u for service </p>
<p>i called an agency naming CANTABIL MALE ESCORTS AGENCY ITS OWNER IS MUHAMMAD ABRAAR IT IS LOCATED AT MUMBAI AND GIVES SERVICE IN ALL THE CITIES OF INDIA IT TAKES A HIGH RATE BUT HE IS GENUINE HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403 HE HAS MANY HANDSOME AND SMART GIGOLOS IN HIS AGENCY HE WILL SEND SOME PHOTOS ON UR ID TO CHOOSE A GIGOLO OF UR INTEREST<br />
GENUINE AGENCY IS CANTABIL MALE ESCORTS AND GENUINE MAN IS MD.ABRAAR HIS NUMBER IS 09891683403</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: hotneed1 y.c</title>
		<link>http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/comment-page-1/#comment-71804</link>
		<dc:creator>hotneed1 y.c</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Aug 2011 13:01:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.zorsebol.com/latest-news/nepals-singing-sensation-nun-to-debut-in-india/#comment-71804</guid>
		<description>i am man 40+ form Kathmandu, i want secret and safe sex friendship with you. i want day time sex with you in your secret room or place in kathmandu. like oral giving and receiving. 
horny female can send me mail for all kind of sex with me. my rate is will say .............. my id is hotneed1@yahoo.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i am man 40+ form Kathmandu, i want secret and safe sex friendship with you. i want day time sex with you in your secret room or place in kathmandu. like oral giving and receiving.<br />
horny female can send me mail for all kind of sex with me. my rate is will say &#8230;&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;.. my id is <a href="mailto:hotneed1@yahoo.com">hotneed1@yahoo.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Page Caching using disk: enhanced

Served from: www.zorsebol.com @ 2013-06-19 23:15:38 -->